Contact

ORANGE COUNTY

3200 Park Center Drive, Suite 250
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(714) 445-1000 MAIN

714 445-1002 FAX


LOS ANGELES

515 S. Flower Street
36th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071

(213) 542-2419 MAIN


Attorneys

kyra-e-andrassy Kyra E. Andrassy
Main Phone: 714-445-1000
Direct Phone: 714-445-1017
Email: kandrassy@swelawfirm.com
Download vCard
kraig-c-kilger Kraig C. Kilger
Main Phone: 714 445-1000
Direct Phone: 714 445-1007
Email: kkilger@swelawfirm.com
Download vCard
robert-s-marticello Robert S. Marticello
Main Phone: 714 445-1000
Direct Phone: 714 445-1023
Email: rmarticello@swelawfirm.com
Download vCard
evan-d-smiley Evan D. Smiley
Main Phone: 714 445-1000
Direct Phone: 714 445-1003
Email: esmiley@swelawfirm.com
Download vCard
autumn-d-spaeth Autumn D. Spaeth
Main Phone: 714 445-1000
Email: aspaeth@swelawfirm.com
Download vCard
philip-e-strok Philip E. Strok
Main Phone: 714 445-1000
Direct Phone: 714 445-1020
Email: pstrok@swelawfirm.com
Download vCard
lei-lei-wang-ekvall Lei Lei Wang Ekvall
Main Phone: 714 445-1000
Direct Phone: 714 445-1006
Email: lekvall@swelawfirm.com
Download vCard
459-2 Sharon O. Sung
Main Phone: 714-445-1000
Direct Phone: 714-445-1044
Email: ssung@swelawfirm.com
Download vCard
michael-l-simon Michael L. Simon
Main Phone: 714-445-1000
Direct Phone: 714-445-1043
Email: msimon@swelawfirm.com

Paralegals

janet-hogan Janet Hogan
Direct Phone: 714-445-1017
Email: jhogan@swelawfirm.com